(210) 723-6934

OUR FAMILY

Welcome to Fischer Mann Realty my name is Ralph Sanchez and I want to welcome you to our family of experienced real estate agents. I started this business with the intention of finding like minded individuals that can be an asset to my company and our clients. It is not always politically correct to expose your faith but I believe my faith has brought me to open this company and to conduct my business with christian values that benefit a dynamic real estate market. Please feel free to contact one of our qualified agents or me directly. We look forward to serving you.

Laura Guerrero- Redman

C: (210) 831-2517

Email:

lgredman777@gmail.com

Andie Block

C: (210) 902-6720

Email:

ablock@fmrtx.com

Francine Zepeda

C: (210) 383-4999

Email:

 fzepeda@fischermannrealty.com

Clara Carbajal-Sanchez

 C: (210) 393-8342

Email:

ccsanchez17@gmail.com

Jerry Srisunakorn

C: (210) 771-4330

Email:

jSrisunakorn

@fischermannrealty.com

Ogo Chudwodolue

 C: (619) 307-9477

Email:

ogo@fischermannrealty.com

Anthony Fetter

 C: (210) 632-1485

Email:

afetter@fmrtx.com

JD Bowery

 C: (210) 367-0685

Email:

jdbowery@fmrtx.com

Yvonne Guerra

 C: (210) 995-4964

Email:

yvonneg4u@gmail.com

Wilma Mayfield

 C: (210) 350-7076

Email:

wilmatherealtor@gmail.com